Friday, October 30, 2015

Trick or Treat

Hope you all have one FUN weekend!

Monday, October 26, 2015

Show and Share No.285

Happy Monday, friends!

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Foyer Makeover...Planking...Board and Batten

Welcome to Coastal Charm and our new room!!!

Monday, October 19, 2015

Show and Share No. 284

 Oh my goodness, last week just flew by and now it's already time for another Show and Share Party, are you ready?

Sunday, October 18, 2015


                                                       May the Lord be with you!

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Always Changing

 Yes...things are always changing at Coastal Charm Interiors.

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Pumpkins...Gourds...Hay...Yes We Have It All

Yes...we do have it all at the shop!

Monday, October 12, 2015

Show and Share No.283

 It's feeling like Fall here, and I am lovin' it!

Friday, October 9, 2015

The Market on Chapel Hill Recap...Part Two

 One week ago today, we were super busy getting our booth all pretty for the show, and today I am busy getting my house cleaned.

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

The Market on Chapel Hill 2015 Recap...Part One

WOW...what an amazing show we had this year.

Monday, October 5, 2015

Show and Share No. 282

After catching up on some much needed sleep, I am here to host my weekly Show and Share party, for all of y'all.
Related Posts with Thumbnails